Nasar Solutions | сайт инженерной компании
15253
home,page,page-id-15253,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

NASAR — инженерная компания, квалифицированный поставщик в области комплексного управления проектами для различных отраслей промышленности.

NASAR Solutions образована в 2010 году. Материнская компания является пионером в данной области и имеет опыт работ с 1998 года. «NASAR Solutions» имеет зарегистрированный офис в г.Атырау и офисы в городах Астана и Алматы.

В общей сложности за весь период своей деятельности, группа представляла свои услуги более 700 предприятиям действующих в различных сферах промышленности, как в Атырауской области, так в других регионах Казахстана.

В настоящее время NASAR представляет структуру, объединяющую специалистов высокой квалификации с многолетней практикой в сфере управления коммунальными, природоохранными проектами и разработкой инженерных решений.

logo_big
NASAR License - collect spills and work on the field_Страница_1
NASAR Licences - treatment of precursors_Страница_1
NASAR - QMS ISO Certificate 14001_Страница_1
NASAR - QMS ISO Certificate 9001
NASAR License - treatment of poisons_Страница_1
NASAR License - construction and installation works_Страница_1
Узоры новые

Nasar Solutions | сайт инженерной компании
15888
home,page,page-id-15888,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

NASAR is an engineering and operations company, a qualified supplier in the field of integrated management of projects for various industries.

NASAR Solutions was established in 2010 as a continuation of the parent company’s is a path-breaking leadership in this field since 1998. NASAR Solutions has registered office in Atyrau and offices in Astana and Almaty.

Cumulatively, over the entire period of its activity the group provided services to more than 700 companies operating in various industries in Atyrau region and in other regions of Kazakhstan.

Currently NASAR is a structure, which brings together highly qualified specialists with substantial experience in management of operating plants and buildings, utilities facilities/systems and environmental projects and in development of engineering solutions.

logo_big
NASAR License - collect spills and work on the field_Страница_1
NASAR Licences - treatment of precursors_Страница_1
NASAR - QMS ISO Certificate 14001_Страница_1
NASAR - QMS ISO Certificate 9001
NASAR License - treatment of poisons_Страница_1
NASAR License - construction and installation works_Страница_1
Узоры новые